Back to Top

Chat Now

Thank you for your interest in the U.S. Coast Guard.

If you would like to chat with a live recruiter, hours are:

Monday - Thursday, 10:00am to 10:00pm EST (7pm PST).
Friday, 10:00am to 5:00pm EST
Saturday - Sunday, 12pm to 5pm EST (2pm PST).

This account is not monitored continuously. If you are in distress and in need of assistance, you must call 9-1-1 or use Marine VHF Radio Channel 16 to alert the U.S. Coast Guard.