Get Started
Careers
Why Join
About

Start your journey—get in touch with a Coast Guard recruiter today.

Below, you'll find a map and list of Coast Guard recruiting offices near you, including street addresses, phone numbers, and email addresses.*

Or, fill out a Prospect Questionnaire.

*To comply with Coast Guard Recruiting Command guidelines and protect your privacy, do not send personally identifiable information (PII) or any health-related issues/concerns via email. Email should be used to ask general recruiting questions. Use our secure live Recruiting Chat feature to address personal issues or concerns with Coast Guard recruiters.

Aguadilla

USCG Air Station Borinquen
260 Guard Road
Ramey, PR 00603

(206) 815-6065
ROAguadilla@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Albuquerque

6001 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Suite B2A
Albuquerque, NM 87109

(206) 815-6195
ROAlbuquerque@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Anchorage

3024 Mountain View Drive
Suite 102
Anchorage, AK 99501

(206) 815-6345
ROAnchorage@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Atlanta

1100 Hammond Drive NE
Suite 460B
Atlanta, GA 30328

(206) 815-6150
ROAtlanta@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Atlantic City

1333 New Road
Suite 8
Northfield, NJ 08225

(206) 815-6100
ROAtlanticCity@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Baltimore

40 West Plaza
6499 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

(206) 815-6105
ROBaltimore@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Boise

Overland Park Shopping Center
6907 W. Overland Road
Boise, ID 83709

(206) 815-6325
ROBoise@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Boston

Centre Plaza
221 Centre Street
Malden, MA 02148

(206) 815-6070
ROBoston@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Buffalo

1900 Ridge Road
Suite 108
West Seneca, NY 14224

(206) 815-6010
CGROBuffalo@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Charleston

Village Square Shopping Center
1650 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.
Suite 1
Charleston, SC 29407

(206) 815-6155
ROCharleston@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Charlotte

The Shoppes at Davis Lake
8511 Davis Lake Parkway
Suite C1
Charlotte, NC 28269

(206) 815-6110
ROCharlotte@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Chicago

Cumberland Metro Office
5523 N. Cumberland Ave.
Suite 1201
Chicago, IL 60656

(206) 815-6275
ROChicago@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Cleveland

3470 Westgate Plaza
Fairview Park, OH 44126

(206) 815-6280
ROCleveland@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Columbia

Sparkleberry Square Shopping Center
10136 Two Notch Road
Suite 7B
Columbia, SC 29229

(206) 815-6160
ROColumbia@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Columbus

6939 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43213

(206) 815-6285
ROColumbus@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Corpus Christi

Windchase Shopping Center
2033 Airline Road
Suite E4
Corpus Christi, TX 78412

(206) 815-6200
ROCorpusChristi@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Dallas

2240 Market Place Blvd.
Suite 100
Irving, TX 75063

(206) 815-6205
RODallas@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Denver

7355 W. 88th Ave.
Unit H
Westminister, CO 80021

(206) 815-6210
RODenver@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Detroit

Mulberry Plaza
26097 John R Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

(206) 815-6290
RODetroit@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Durham

6409 Fayetteville Road
Suite 130
Durham, NC 27713

(206) 815-6115
RODurham@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

El Paso

8838 Viscount Blvd.
Suite K
El Paso, TX 79925

(206) 815-6215
ROElPaso@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Fresno

3749 W. Shaw Ave.
Fresno, CA 93711

(206) 815-6295
ROFresno@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Hampton Roads

Greenbrier Station
1011 Eden Way N.
Suite A
Chesapeake, VA 23320

(206) 815-6120
HQS-DG-CGRC-ROHamptonRoads@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Hartford

Plaza at Burr Corners
1131 Tolland Turnpike
Suite P
Manchester, CT 06042

(206) 815-6075
ROHartford@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Honolulu

930 Valkenburgh Street
Suite 107
Honolulu, HI 96818

(206) 815-6340
ROHonolulu@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Houston

Gulfgate Center
3111 Woodridge Drive
Suite 160
Houston, TX 77087

(206) 815-6220
ROHouston@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Indianapolis

7393 N. Shadeland Ave.
Suite C7
Indianapolis, IN 46250

(206) 815-6050
ROIndianapolis@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Jackson

1230 E. County Line Road
Suite G
Ridgeland, MS 39157

(206) 815-6225
ROJackson@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Jacksonville

Outback Steakhouse Plaza
9825 San Jose Blvd.
Suite 46
Jacksonville, FL 32257

(206) 815-6165
ROJacksonville@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Kansas City

Two Ten Center
2334 Armour Road
N. Kansas City, MO 64116

(206) 815-6230
ROKansasCity@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Las Vegas

7537 S Rainbow Blvd
Ste 107
Las Vegas, NV 89139

(206) 815-6020
ROLasVegas@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Little Rock

11312 Bass Pro Parkway
Suite D
Little Rock, AR 72209

(206) 815-6030
ROLittleRock@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Los Angeles

11005 Firestone Blvd.
Suite 111
Norwalk, CA 90650

(206) 815-6300
ROLosAngeles@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Louisville

2729 S. Hurstbourne Parkway
Louisville, KY 40220

(206) 815-6235
ROLouisville@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Memphis

8044 Willow Tree Lane
Cordova, TN 38018

(206) 815-6240
ROMemphis@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Miami

6847 Taft Street
Hollywood, FL 33024

(206) 815-6170
ROMiami@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Milwaukee

N79 W14749 Appleton Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

(206) 815-6015
CGROMilwaukee@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Mobile

171 E. I-65 Service Road S.
Suite B
Mobile, AL 36606

(206) 815-6245
ROMobile@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Montgomery

Armed Forces Career Center
2933 Eastern Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36116

(206) 815-6250
ROMontgomery@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

New Orleans

3908 Veterans Memorial Blvd
Suite E
Metairie, LA 70002

(206) 815-6255
RONewOrleans@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

New York City

Battery Park Building
1 S. Street
Room 115A
New York, NY 10004

(206) 815-6085
RONYC@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Newark

560 Main Street
Suite 10
East Orange, NJ 07018

(206) 815-6080
RONewark@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Oklahoma City

7329 S. Western Ave.
Suite 2007
Oklahoma City, OK 73139

(206) 815-6260
ROOklahomaCity@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Orlando

Sand Lake Corners S.
8427 S. John Young Parkway
Orlando, FL 32819

(206) 815-6175
ROOrlando@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Philadelphia

Franklin Market Place
183 Franklin Mills Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19154

(206) 815-6125
ROPhiladelphia@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Phoenix

2400 N. Central Ave.
Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85004

(206) 815-6305
ROPhoenix@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Portland

1041 Brighton Ave. Plaza
Suite 6
Portland, ME 04102

(206) 815-6090
ROPortland@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Potomac Mills

2721 Potomac Mills Circle
Woodbridge, VA 22192

(206) 815-6130
ROPotomacMills@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Providence

47 Eagle Street
Unit 105
Providence, RI 02909

(206) 815-6095
ROProvidence@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Richmond

Pocono Green Shopping Center
10447 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

(206) 815-6135
RORichmond@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Sacramento

996 Pleasant Grove Blvd
Suite 160
Roseville, CA 95678

(206) 815-6035
ROSacramento@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

San Antonio

River Oaks Shopping Center
8347 Perrin Beitel Road
San Antonio, TX 78218

(206) 815-6265
ROSanAntonio@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

San Diego

Point Loma Plaza
3663 Midway Drive
Suite E
San Diego, CA 92110

(206) 815-6315
ROSanDiego@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

San Francisco

Neptune Plaza Shopping Center
660 Central Ave.
Suite A
Alameda, CA 94501

(206) 815-6320
ROSanFrancisco@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

San Juan

Millinnium Plaza
15 Calle 2
Suite G-104
Guaynabo, PR 00968

(206) 815-6180
ROSanJuan@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Savannah

46 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31401

(206) 815-6185
ROSavannah@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Seattle

640 Strander Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98188

(206) 815-6330
ROSeaTac@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

St. Louis

North County Square
10712 W. Florissant Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63136

(206) 815-6270
ROStLouis@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

St. Paul

8054 Morgan Cir S
Bloomington, MN 55431

(206) 815-6045
ROStPaul@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Tampa

Bay View Shopping Center
11022 Fourth Street N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33716

(206) 815-6190
ROTampa@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Vancouver

11504 SE Mill Plain Blvd.
Suite 1D
Vancouver, WA 98684

(206) 815-6335
ROVancouver@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Ventura

4202 S. Victoria Ave.
Oxnard, CA 93035

(206) 815-6060
ROVentura@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Washington, DC

645 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Suite 202
Washington, DC 20003

(206) 815-6140
RODC@uscg.mil

DETAILS >