Get Started
Careers
Why Join
About

Start your journey—get in touch with a Coast Guard recruiter today.

Below, you'll find a map and list of Coast Guard recruiting offices near you, including street addresses, phone numbers, and email addresses.*

Or, fill out a Prospect Questionnaire.

*To comply with Coast Guard Recruiting Command guidelines and protect your privacy, do not send personally identifiable information (PII) or any health-related issues/concerns via email. Email should be used to ask general recruiting questions. Use our secure live Recruiting Chat feature to address personal issues or concerns with Coast Guard recruiters.

Aguadilla

USCG Air Station Borinquen
260 Guard Road
Ramey, PR 00603

(787) 890-8400
ROAguadilla@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Albuquerque

6001 San Mateo Blvd. NE
Suite B2A
Albuquerque, NM 87109

(915) 226-2344
ROAlbuquerque@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Anchorage

3024 Mountain View Drive
Suite 102
Anchorage, AK 99501

(907) 278-2447
ROAnchorage@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Atlanta

1100 Hammond Drive NE
Suite 460B
Atlanta, GA 30328

(770) 671-9688
ROAtlanta@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Atlantic City

1333 New Road
Suite 8
Northfield, NJ 08225

(609) 484-8260
ROAtlanticCity@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Baltimore

40 West Plaza
6499 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

(410) 747-3963
ROBaltimore@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Boise

Overland Park Shopping Center
6907 W. Overland Road
Boise, ID 83709

(208) 376-7655
ROBoise@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Boston

Centre Plaza
221 Centre Street
Malden, MA 02148

(781) 338-9480
ROBoston@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Buffalo

1900 Ridge Road
Suite 108
West Seneca, NY 14224

(833) 365-1051
CGROBuffalo@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Charleston

Village Square Shopping Center
1650 Sam Rittenberg Blvd.
Suite 1
Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 766-7315
ROCharleston@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Charlotte

The Shoppes at Davis Lake
8511 Davis Lake Parkway
Suite C1
Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 598-5696
ROCharlotte@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Chicago

Cumberland Metro Office
5523 N. Cumberland Ave.
Suite 1201
Chicago, IL 60656

(773) 775-2451
ROChicago@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Cleveland

3470 Westgate Plaza
Fairview Park, OH 44126

(440) 895-9642
ROCleveland@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Columbia

Sparkleberry Square Shopping Center
10136 Two Notch Road
Suite 7B
Columbia, SC 29229

(803) 736-7119
ROColumbia@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Columbus

6939 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43213

(614) 866-3109
ROColumbus@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Corpus Christi

Windchase Shopping Center
2033 Airline Road
Suite E4
Corpus Christi, TX 78412

(361) 993-6977
ROCorpusChristi@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Dallas

2240 Market Place Blvd.
Suite 100
Irving, TX 75063

(972) 506-3047
RODallas@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Denver

7355 W. 88th Ave.
Unit H
Westminister, CO 80021

(303) 252-0919
RODenver@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Detroit

Mulberry Plaza
26097 John R Road
Madison Heights, MI 48071

(248) 582-8364
RODetroit@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Durham

6409 Fayetteville Road
Suite 130
Durham, NC 27713

(919) 224-1007
RODurham@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

El Paso

8838 Viscount Blvd.
Suite K
El Paso, TX 79925

(915) 226-3702
ROElPaso@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Fresno

3749 W. Shaw Ave.
Fresno, CA 93711

(559) 221-6600
ROFresno@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Hampton Roads

Greenbrier Station
1011 Eden Way N.
Suite A
Chesapeake, VA 23320

(757) 312-0514
ROHamptonRoads@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Hartford

Plaza at Burr Corners
1131 Tolland Turnpike
Suite P
Manchester, CT 06042

(860) 533-9409
ROHartford@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Honolulu

930 Valkenburgh Street
Suite 107
Honolulu, HI 96818

(808) 486-8677
ROHonolulu@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Houston

Gulfgate Center
3111 Woodridge Drive
Suite 160
Houston, TX 77087

(713) 641-3559
ROHouston@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Indianapolis

7393 N. Shadeland Ave.
Suite C7
Indianapolis, IN 46250

(833) 365-8070
ROIndianapolis@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Jackson

1230 E. County Line Road
Suite G
Ridgeland, MS 39157

(601) 991-9450
ROJackson@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Jacksonville

Outback Steakhouse Plaza
9825 San Jose Blvd.
Suite 46
Jacksonville, FL 32257

(904) 262-7226
ROJacksonville@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Kansas City

Two Ten Center
2334 Armour Road
N. Kansas City, MO 64116

(816) 527-0441
ROKansasCity@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Little Rock

11312 Bass Pro Parkway
Suite D
Little Rock, AR 72209

(833) 365-5070
ROLittleRock@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Los Angeles

11005 Firestone Blvd.
Suite 111
Norwalk, CA 90650

(562) 864-1096
ROLosAngeles@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Louisville

2729 S. Hurstbourne Parkway
Louisville, KY 40220

(502) 409-4757
ROLouisville@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Memphis

8044 Willow Tree Lane
Cordova, TN 38018

(901) 624-4620
ROMemphis@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Miami

6847 Taft Street
Hollywood, FL 33024

(954) 961-1813
ROMiami@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Milwaukee

N79 W14749 Appleton Ave
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

(833) 365-1140
CGROMilwaukee@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Mobile

171 E. I-65 Service Road S.
Suite B
Mobile, AL 36606

(251) 479-4526
ROMobile@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Montgomery

Armed Forces Career Center
2933 Eastern Blvd.
Montgomery, AL 36116

(334) 279-4880
ROMontgomery@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

New Orleans

3908 Veterans Memorial Blvd.
Suite E
Metairie, LA 70002

(504) 780-2744
RONewOrleans@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

New York City

Battery Park Building
1 S. Street
Room 115A
New York, NY 10004

(212) 514-4500
RONYC@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Newark

560 Main Street
Suite 10
East Orange, NJ 07018

(973) 674-2993
RONewark@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Oklahoma City

7329 S. Western Ave.
Suite 2007
Oklahoma City, OK 73139

(405) 231-4483
ROOklahomaCity@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Orlando

Sand Lake Corners S.
8427 S. John Young Parkway
Orlando, FL 32819

(407) 352-3897
ROOrlando@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Philadelphia

Franklin Market Place
183 Franklin Mills Blvd.
Philadelphia, PA 19154

(215) 632-0568
ROPhiladelphia@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Phoenix

2400 N. Central Ave.
Suite 108
Phoenix, AZ 85004

(602) 379-3834
ROPhoenix@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Portland

1041 Brighton Ave. Plaza
Suite 6
Portland, ME 04102

(207) 761-4307
ROPortland@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Potomac Mills

2721 Potomac Mills Circle
Woodbridge, VA 22192

(703) 490-5021
ROPotomacMills@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Providence

47 Eagle Street
Unit 105
Providence, RI 02909

(401) 421-1291
ROProvidence@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Richmond

Pocono Green Shopping Center
10447 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

(804) 771-8635
RORichmond@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Riverside

1090 E. Washington Street
Suite A
Colton, CA 92324

(909) 783-2772
RORiverside@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Sacramento

996 Pleasant Grove Blvd
Suite 160
Roseville, CA 95678

(385) 242-6832
ROSacramento@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

San Antonio

River Oaks Shopping Center
8347 Perrin Beitel Road
San Antonio, TX 78218

(210) 590-9760
ROSanAntonio@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

San Diego

Point Loma Plaza
3663 Midway Drive
Suite E
San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 980-3974
ROSanDiego@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

San Francisco

Neptune Plaza Shopping Center
660 Central Ave.
Suite A
Alameda, CA 94501

(510) 769-8187
ROSanFrancisco@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

San Juan

Millinnium Plaza
15 Calle 2
Suite G-104
Guaynabo, PR 00968

(787) 782-0227
ROSanJuan@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Savannah

46 Abercorn Street
Savannah, GA 31401

(912) 447-0832
ROSavannah@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Seattle

640 Strander Blvd.
Tukwila, WA 98188

(425) 203-3058
ROSeaTac@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

St. Louis

North County Square
10712 W. Florissant Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63136

(314) 521-3845
ROStLouis@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

St. Paul

8054 Morgan Cir S
Bloomington, MN 55431

(833) 365-8060
ROStPaul@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Tampa

Bay View Shopping Center
11022 Fourth Street N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33716

(727) 579-3849
ROTampa@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Vancouver

11504 SE Mill Plain Blvd.
Suite 1D
Vancouver, WA 98684

(360) 699-1045
ROVancouver@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Ventura

4202 S. Victoria Ave.
Oxnard, CA 93035

(833) 365-9030
ROVentura@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Washington, DC

645 Pennsylvania Ave. SE
Suite 202
Washington, DC 20003

(202) 543-8313
RODC@uscg.mil

DETAILS >

Wilmington

1616 Shipyard Blvd.
Suite 15
Wilmington, NC 28412

(910) 791-2884
ROWilmington@uscg.mil

DETAILS >